Staff Roster

You can reach any member of the staff by calling the main Museum line at 206.855.4650
For general inquiries, please send an email to learnmore@kidimu.org.

STAFF CONTACTS

Susie Burdick, Executive Director
susie@kidimu.org

Deborah Baker, Deputy Director
deborah@kidimu.org

Anne Griesser, Operations Director
anne@kidimu.org

Lauren Henry, Education Director
lauren@kidimu.org

Krzysztofa McDonough, Communication and Marketing Director
km@kidimu.org

Lisa Putnam, Visitor Experience Director
lisap@kidimu.org

Visitor Services Associates:
Kaye Bjur
kaye@kidimu.org

Yesenia De Luna
yesenia@kidimu.org

Ellie Mansfield
ellie@kidimu.org

Alison Miller
alison@kidimu.org

Visitor Services Assistants:
David Baker
Adalynn Griesser
Avery Johnson
Alex Maher
Marcus McCurty
Juilet Wallach

Maintenance and Repair:
Stephen Shastid

Museum Services:
Julian Wood

Docents:
Kim Ryder
Sonya Marinoni
Gayle Schweizer
David Webb
Jean York

Museum Services Volunteer:
Michaela Lande

Intern:
Megan Martinko

MAILING ADDRESS

Kids Discovery Museum
301 Ravine Lane N.E.
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Phone: 206.855.4650

This is also KiDiMu’s physical address. For directions, click here.