Staff Roster

You can reach any member of the staff by calling the main Museum line at 206.855.4650
For general inquiries, please send an email to learnmore@kidimu.org.

STAFF CONTACTS

Susie Burdick, Executive Director
susie@kidimu.org

Deborah Baker, Deputy Director
deborah@kidimu.org

Anne Griesser, Operations Director
anne@kidimu.org

Lauren Henry, Education Director
lauren@kidimu.org

Krzysztofa McDonough, Communication and Marketing Director
km@kidimu.org

Judi Neumann, Interim Education Director
judi@kidimu.org

Lisa Putnam, Visitor Experience Director
lisap@kidimu.org

Visitor Services Associates:
Kaye Bjur
Ellie Mansfield
Dania Marmolejo

Visitor Services Assistants:
Jacqueline Hall
Avery Johnson
Alex Maher
Juliet Wallach

Maintenance and Repair:
Kevin Mills

Museum Services:
Michaela Lande
Julian Wood

Docents:
Kim Ryder
Sonya Marinoni
Gayle Schweizer
Heather Thompson
David Webb
Jean York

MAILING ADDRESS

Kids Discovery Museum
301 Ravine Lane N.E.
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Phone: 206.855.4650

This is also KiDiMu’s physical address. For directions, click here.