Staff Roster

You can reach any member of the staff by calling the main Museum line at 206.855.4650
For general inquiries, please send an email to learnmore@kidimu.org.

STAFF CONTACTS

Susie Burdick, Executive Director
susie@kidimu.org

Corinne Wolffe, Development Director
corinne@kidimu.org

Anne Griesser, Operations Director
anne@kidimu.org

Lauren Henry, Education Advisor
lauren@kidimu.org

Krzysztofa McDonough, Communication and Marketing Director
km@kidimu.org

Lisa Putnam, Visitor Experience Director
lisap@kidimu.org

Kaitlin Chester, Program Coordinator
kaitlin@kidimu.org

Ellie Mansfield, Art and Minimu Coordinator
ellie@kidimu.org

Visitor Services:
Sondra Menefee, Associate
Lanh Tran, Associate
Hallie Biggs, Assistant
Grace Dunning, Assistant
Alex Maher, Assistant
Marcus McCurty, Assistant
Grayce Shaffer, Assistant
Kai Uyekawa, Assistant

Exhibits and Facility Maintenance:
Nathan Main

Museum Services:
Michaela Lande
Julian Wood

Docents/Volunteers:
Officer Carla Sias
Kim Ryder
Sonya Marinoni
Maggie Smith
Hayley Nicole Stoulil
David Webb

Development Committee Volunteers:
Erin Denton Moydell
Frank Magusin
Sonya Marinoni
Carol Stover
Sara Taylor
Carol White

Finance Committee Volunteers:
Chuck Ekberg
Frank Magusin
Tom Reveley
Glen Walton

MAILING ADDRESS

Kids Discovery Museum
301 Ravine Lane N.E.
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Phone: 206.855.4650

This is also KiDiMu’s physical address. For directions, click here.